Skip to main content


Business Services

Business Services for Student Affairs provides business transaction support for the four overarching divisions of Student Affairs.

Division of Student Affairs
Business Services Model

1) Student Success

Academic Success Center (DPACRC)
Administration (DPSTUD)
Carees Services (DPCSER)
Student Center (DPSTCE)
Exploratory Advising (DPRATS)

 

Personnel 1 & 3: Melanie Maughan
Finance 1: Jenny Fawcett
Finance 3: Maren Seamons
Travel 1: Joy Reyes
Travel 3: Kayleen Streator

3) Health, Wellness & Recreation

Campus Recreation (DPVPSL)
Counseling & Psycholgical Services(DPCOUN)
Disability Resource Center (DPDISR)
Student Health (DPHLTH)

 
Business Services Organization Model flow chart
 

2) Enrollment Services

Admissions (DPADMS)
Financial Aid (DPFINA)
Registration (DPREGS)
Student Orientation & Transition Services (DPSOTS)

 

Personnel 2 & 4: Stephanie Maughan
Finance 2: Jenny Fawcett (DPADMS)
Finance 2: Jennifer Seamons (DPFINA, DPREGS)
Finance 2: Maren Seamons (DPSOTS)
Finance 4: Maren Seamons
Travel 2: Joy Reyes
Travel 4: Kayleen Streator

4) Student Involvement

Access & Diversity Center (DPACES)
Civic Engagement & Service Learning (DPUTCC)
Student Innvolvement (DPSILC)


Contact Us

By Email
Visit us in the Juniper Lounge



Finance Officer
Taya Flores
taya.flores@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.1766


Travel Specialist
Joy Reyes
joy.reyes@usu.edu
TSC Admissions Office, 435.797.1129


Personnel Specialist
Stephanie Maughan
stephanie.maughan@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9880


Finance Specialist
Jennifer Seamons
jennifer.seamons@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9466


Finance Specialist
Maren Seamons
maren.seamons@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9828



Office Assistant
Trish Blair
trish.blair@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge


Travel Specialist
Kayleen Streator
kayleen.streator@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9825


Personnel Specialist
Melanie Maughan
melanie.maughan@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9829


Finance Specialist
Jenny Fawcett
jenny.fawcett@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9826