Skip to main content


Contact Us

By Email
Visit us in the Juniper Lounge



Finance Officer
Taya Flores
taya.flores@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.1766


Personnel Specialist
Stephanie Durfee
stephanie.maughan@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9880


Finance Specialist
Jennifer Seamons
jennifer.seamons@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9466


Office Assistant
Trish Blair
trish.blair@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge


Travel Specialist
Kayleen Streator
kayleen.streator@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9825


Personnel Specialist
Melanie Maughan
melanie.maughan@usu.eduTSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9829


Finance Specialist
Jenny Fawcett
jenny.fawcett@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9826