Skip to main content

Contact Us

sofas in a lounge

Business Services Staff

Taya Flores
Financial Office
taya.flores@usu.edu
435.797.1766

Sherice Rasmussen
Personnel Specialist
sherice.rasmussen@usu.edu
435.797.9880

Melanie Maughan
Personnel Specialist
melanie.maughan@usu.edu
435.797.9829

Jennifer Seamons
Finance Specialist
jennifer.seamons@usu.edu
435.797.9466

Vicki Laursen
Finance Specialist
vicki.laursen@usu.edu
435.797.9826

Kayleen Streator
Travel Specialist
kayleen.streator@usu.edu
435.797.9825

Trish Blair
Transaction Specialist
trish.blair@usu.edu

Ann Loney
Transaction Specialist
ann.loney@usu.edu


Business Services for Student Affairs Office

We are located in the Juniper Lounge on the east end of the 2nd floor of the TSC.
Our office is open M-F, 8-5pm; closed for all university recognized holidays.
0175 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322