Skip to main content

Contact Information

Student Affairs Office
TSC 220
Local: 435.797.1712
Fax: 435.797.3318

Office of the Vice President

James MoralesVice President of Student Affairs
James Morales
james.morales@usu.edu
435.797.9250


Suzanne ThorpeAdministrative Assistant
Suzanne Thorpe
suzanne.thorpe@usu.edu
435.797.9250


Krystin DeschampsDirector Student Conduct & Community Standards
Krystin Deschamps
krystin.deschamps@usu.edu
435.797.0977


Sarah OllerStudent Conduct & Wellness Coordinator
Sarah Oller
sarah.oller@usu.edu
435.797.0539

Eric OlsenAssociate Vice President for Student Affairs
Eric Olsen
eric.olsen@usu.edu
435.797.3137


Julie RichinsAdministrative Assistant
Julie Richins
julie.richins@usu.edu
435.797.3137


Morgan WaltonStudent Affairs Case Manager
Morgan Walton
morgan.walton@usu.edu
435.797.0400

Business Services Unit

place holderFinancial Officer
Taya Flores
taya.flores@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.1766


place holderTravel Specialist
Kayleen Streator
kayleen.streator@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9825


place holderPersonnel Specialist
Melanie Maughan
melanie.maughan@usu.eduTSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9829


place holderPersonnel Specialist
Sherice Rasmussen
sherice.rasmussen@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435-797-9880


place holderFinance Specialist
Vicki Laursen
vicki.laursen@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9826

place holderTransaction Specialist
Stephanie Durfee
stephanie.durfee@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge


place holderTransaction Specialist
Trish Blair
trish.blair@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge


place holderFinance Specialist
Jennifer Seamons
jennifer.seamons@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9466


place holderFinance Specialist
Lore Clark
lore.clark@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.0408

Student Affairs Information Technology

Brent ColledgeSystems Administrator
Brent Colledge
brent.colledge@usu.edu
TSC 321, 435.797.1333

Alejandro MontesinosStudent Tech
Alejandro Montesinos
alejandro.montesinos@usu.edu
TSC 319, 435.797.7614