Skip to main content

Contact Information

Student Affairs Office
TSC 220
Local: 435.797.1712
Fax: 435.797.3318

Office of the Vice President

James MoralesVice President of Student Affairs
James Morales

Suzanne ThorpeAdministrative Assistant
Suzanne Thorpe

Michael BowenDevelopment Officer
Michael Bowen

Eric OlsenAssociate Vice President for Student Affairs
Eric Olsen

Julie RichinsAdministrative Assistant
Julie Richins

Krystin DeschampsDirector Student Conduct & Community Standards
Krystin Deschamps

Morgan WaltonStudent Affairs Case Manager
Morgan Walton

Business Services Unit

place holderFinance Officer
Taya Flores
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.1766

place holderTravel Specialist
Joy Reyes
TSC Admissions Office, 435.797.1129

place holderPersonnel Specialist
Stephanie Maughan
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9880

place holderFinance Specialist
Jennifer Seamons
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9466

place holderFinance Specialist
Maren Seamons
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.1129

place holderOffice Assistant
Trish Blair
TSC Juniper Lounge

place holderTravel Specialist
Kayleen Streator
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9825

place holderPersonnel Specialist
Melanie Maughan
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9829

place holderFinance Specialist
Jenny Fawcett
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9826

Student Affairs Information Technology

Brent ColledgeSystems Administrator
Brent Colledge
TSC 321, 435.797.1333

Alejandro MontesinosStudent Tech
Alejandro Montesinos
TSC 319, 435.797.7614