Skip to main content

Contact Information


Student Affairs Office
TSC 220
Local: 435.797.1712
Fax: 435.797.3318

Office of the Vice President


staff image James MoralesVice President of Student Affairs
James Morales
james.morales@usu.edu
435.797.9250


staff image John MortensenAssistant VP for Enrollment Services & Retention
John Mortensen
john.mortensen@usu.edu
TSC 246; 435-797-1014


staff image Suzanne ThorpeAdministrative Assistant
Suzanne Thorpe
suzanne.thorpe@usu.edu
435.797.9250


staff image Michael BowenDevelopment Officer
Michael Bowen
michael.bowen@usu.edu
435.797.5719


staff image Peggy BrownDevelopment Staff Assistant
Peggy Brown
peggy.brown@usu.edu
435.797.1712


staff image Eric OlsenAssociate Vice President for Student Affairs
Eric Olsen
eric.olsen@usu.edu
435.797.3137


staff image Julie RichinsAdministrative Assistant
Julie Richins
julie.richins@usu.edu
435.797.3137


staff image Krystin DeschampsDirector Student Conduct & Community Standards
Krystin Deschamps
krystin.deschamps@usu.edu
435.797.0977


staff image Morgan WaltonStudent Affairs Case Manager
Morgan Walton
morgan.walton@usu.edu
435.797.0400


staff image Heidi KeslerDirector of Student Retention
Heidi Kesler
heidi.kesler@usu.edu
435.797.8087

Business Services Unit


staff image place holderFinance Officer
Taya Flores
taya.flores@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.1766


staff image place holderTravel Specialist
Joy Reyes
joy.reyes@usu.edu
TSC Admissions Office, 435.797.1129


staff image place holderPersonnel Specialist
Stephanie Maughan
stephanie.maughan@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9880


staff image place holderFinance Specialist
Jennifer Seamons
jennifer.seamons@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9466


staff image place holderFinance Specialist
Maren Seamons
maren.seamons@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.1129




staff image place holderOffice Assistant
Trish Blair
trish.blair@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge


staff image place holderTravel Specialist
Kayleen Streator
kayleen.streator@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9825


staff image place holderPersonnel Specialist
Melanie Maughan
melanie.maughan@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9829


staff image place holderFinance Specialist
Jenny Fawcett
jenny.fawcett@usu.edu
TSC Juniper Lounge, 435.797.9826

Student Affairs Information Technology


staff image Brent ColledgeSystems Administrator
Brent Colledge
brent.colledge@usu.edu
TSC 321, 435.797.1333


staff image Alejandro MontesinosStudent Tech
Alejandro Montesinos
alejandro.montesinos@usu.edu
TSC 319, 435.797.7614